CHRISTMAS COLLECTION
SCHEDULE 2017

We plan to undertake our Christmas Collection with Father Xmas on his sleigh an on the dates below.  We try to reach most of the properties in Small Dole and Henfield, but for those not listed, we apologise but the sleigh has limited turning.  

We also hope you will support our Barclays Bank and Swains Farm Shop collections.  All the money raised goes to the Senior Citizens Party in September. 

 

Wed 6th Dec

Silver Birches, Hoewood, Tottington Drive area, Downsview, Sands Lane, Shoreham Road & New Hall Lane in Small Dole.

Fri 8th Dec

Village Evening

Sat 9th Dec

Barclays’ Square, High Street, Henfield 09.00 – 13.00

Mon 11th Dec

West End Lane, Bishop Park, Upper Station Rd, Church Lane, Church St, Pinchnose Green area, Chestnut Way, Martyns Close

Tue 12th Dec

Hollands Rd, Staples Barn, Gresham Place, Northcroft, Kings Field, Flower Farm Close, Fabians Way, Broomfield Rd, Batts Drive, Greenways, The Hooks.

Wed 13th Dec

Station Rd, Beechings, Lower Station Rd, Lower Faircox, Dropping Holmes, Chanctonbury View, Windmill Lane, Nep Town Rd , Nep Close, Weavers Lane, South View Terrace, King James Lane, Blackgate Lane, Hewitts

Thu 14th Dec

Parsonage Rd, Nyes Close, Benson Rd, Furners Lane, Furners Mead, Daisycroft.

Fri 15th Dec

Wantley Hill, Meadow Walk, Manor Way, Manor Close, Barn End

Sat 16th Dec

Swains Farm Shop, Henfield Common 09.00 -13.00

Mon 18th Dec

London Rd, Cagefoot Lane, Mill Drive, Cedar Way, The Common

Tue 19th Dec

Deer Park estate and Bysshop’s Meadow

Sat 23rd Dec

Swains Farm Shop, Henfield Common 09.00 -13.00



BP Guild Jumble sale - Saturday 16th December 2017




Baden-Powell Guild of Great Britain AGM 25th March 2017

On March 25th the Henfield BP Guild were proud to host colleagues from other BP Guild branches across the country for the national AGM. Here are a selection of photos from a successful day. 

B-P Guild News Issue 32.pdf








Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookie Policy | Charity Number: 299917